Board of Directors

The Mid-Atlantic Great Dane Rescue League is operated as a non-profit charity and decisions are made by an annually elected board of directors. MAGDRL’s By-Laws are public information and are available for review.

Our Annual Reports from the following years are available for review: 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016. They are in PDF format, so you will need the free Adobe Reader to view them.

The current Board of Directors are pictured here, along with a link to a short biography for each member. A list of the job descriptions for each board position is available here.

 

MaryFran Cini – President

MaryFran Cini

Biography / president@magdrl.org

Lissa Scott – Vice President/Education & New Jersey Liaison

Lissa Scott

Biography / vp-education@magdrl.org

Christina Buckner – Treasurer

Christina Buckner

Biography / treasurer@magdrl.org

Gay Ann Wayne – Secretary

Gay Ann Wayne

Biography / secretary@magdrl.org

Kristen Hill – Director #1/Volunteers & Pennsylvania/Delaware Liaison

Biography / volunteers@magdrl.org

Domenick Salvemini – Director #2/Publicity & New York Liaison

Biography / publicity@magdrl.org

Erin Jordan – Director #3/Legislation & Virginia Liaison

Erin Jordan

Biography / legislation@magdrl.org

Courtney Vogenitz – Director #4/Policy & Procedures & West Virginia Liaison

Courtney Vogenitz

Biography / policy@magdrl.org

Pat Ali – Director #5/Fundraising & Grants

Pat Ali

Biography / fundraising@magdrl.org

Jean Padgett – Director #6/Statistics & Maryland/Washington DC Liaison

Jean Padgett

Biography / statistics@magdrl.org